Sunday, August 23, 2009

Torture Division - Evighetens Dårar I - Demo (2009)

1. Traumatic Inhuman Severance
2. Heretics! Now!
3. Eld Och Plågor

Origin - Sweden
Style - Death Metal

" Jörgen,Lord K,Tobben......Better known as Torture Division release their new Demo...The first of a trilogy yet to come "

" Mixed by Dan Swanö....So you know you are getting high quality stuff here "

" These guys still put out all of their music for free !.......So support them by purchasing a t-shirt or hoodie..So they will keep churning out free tunes of death"

Go Ahead!.......Get It!
Share it everywhere.......

No comments:

Post a Comment