Friday, August 28, 2009

Illdisposed - To Those Who Walk Behind Us (2009)

1. Blood On Your Parade
2. For The Record
3. Just Come And Get Me
4. Seeking Truth - Telling Lies
5. Sale At The Misery Factory
6. To Those Who Walk Behind Me
7. If All The World
8. My Number Is Expired
9. Johnny
10. This Unscheduled Moment
11. Nu Gik Det Lige Så Godt

Origin - Denmark
Style - Death Metal

" Brand new Full length from the Danish Death Machine "

I am out of town for a few days.....So I did not get the chance to listen yet........

Let me know what you think?....Put in in the comments....

Be Back soon !.......Late


  1. the trend since the rather gigantic 1-800 Vindication goes one.

    "Burn me wicked" was good, but already a step down. "The prestige", still fine music, continued the path...and I think here we have now the weakest album since "There is something rotten..."

    Sad, that is.

  2. I have to agree with Mr. Anonymus. This is a big letdown. There's a strange kinda tiredness looming over the album... All in all it's just crap. Indeed, sad.

  3. I think this album is solid, its quite more melodic, however.

  4. I love it. I loved "Burn Me Wicked" and "The Prestige" as well. Yes, I like the earlier ones but the latest three albums is my favorites.