Monday, August 31, 2009

Megadeth - Endgame (2009)

1. Dialectic Chaos
2. This Day We Fight!
3. 44 Minutes
4. 1,320
5. Bite The Hand That Feeds
6. Bodies Left Behind
7. Endgame
8. The Hardest Part Of Letting Go... Sealed With A Kiss
9. Headcrusher
10. How The Story Ends
11. The Right To Go Insane

Origin - USA
Style - Thrash Metal

" Album #12 for Dave and the boys "

" The record starts off with 'Dialectic Chaos' and now you see what mustaine has been telling anyone who will listen..Chris Broderick rips with the best out there...The tradeoffs between he and Dave are nothing short of mind-boggling....Hangar 18 all over again ! "

" You will get a hand full of tracks that should kill live...And the rest are very good. The songs are catchy,Perfectly produced(Andy Sneap) and the solo's are relentless..Bordering on over done"

" This Lp is a step up from 'United Abominations'....There's no doubt....Better than 'Rust In Peace'?........Nah....This one falls somewhere between Rust and Countdown....But it will be one of 2009s best records !

Slayer better bring it.....To beat this!

Wheres Vic?.........OOOh!


  1. Pretty nice solos, I couldn't have imagined that Chris plays that good.

  2. Nice to see Megadeth back in true form, the past few albums have wandered too much.