Thursday, August 27, 2009

Blood Mortized - Blood Mortized (2009)

1. Suicide Escape Plan
2. Devil's Vengeange
3. Wishing Hell
4. Slay Me Down To Rest
5. To Advance Is To Die
6. Cannibal Object
7. Funeral Ride
8. Autumn Whisper
9. Blackbird Blues
10. A Winter Tale
11. A Rope For Your Health
12. Mortized Of Blood

Origin - Sweden
Style - Death Metal

" A new old style Swedish death metal act featuring members from Excruciate,Crypt Of Kerboros,Embryo "

" Blood Mortized was founded in Stockholm, Sweden by vocalist Mattias Parkkila and guitarist Benny Moberg in late 2007. The music is heavily influenced by old school death metal from the the early 90‘s, mainly from the golden "Studio Sunlight era“ . In April 2008 guitarist Anders Hansson joined the band, followed by drummer Mattias Borgh in late August 2008. After having inked a deal with Vrykoblast Productions, Blood Mortized recorded their self-titled debut album which was unleashed upon the world in April 2009"

About a hours worth of Swedish Death metal done by guys that know how to do it....What more do you need to know?

El Diablo Blanco !..........Says:

No comments:

Post a Comment