Tuesday, August 25, 2009

Suicide Legacy - Demo (2007)

1. I Reign
2. Exit
3. Lead Brings You Down
4. Virus
5. (R)evolver
6. Crosshaired

Origin - Finland
Style - Death Metal

" Suicide Legacy formed in 2006 in Savonlinna,Finland and released this demo in 2007 "

" Featuring the vocalist and drummer from Antarctis Utopia.....These guys have put out a good demo here....Maybe Blood Red Throne meets Legion Of The Damned would be a fair comparison..As far as style goes "

" Well produced with some nice time changes and heavy riffing in here...A definite up and comer for sure .Will be interesting to see what they can improve in the future"

Check Em Out!.........Get It!

No comments:

Post a Comment