Monday, March 2, 2009

Ribspreader - Opus Ribcage (2009)

1. Opus Ribcage (Intro)
2. Dying Dead Decomposed
3. Corpse Dumpster
4. Septic Severance
5. None Has Survived
6. Death and Beyond
7. Torn Flesh Satisfaction
8. River of Rot
9. The Skeletal Empire
10. Fermenting Fields
11. Blitzkrieg Pop

Origin - Sweden
Style - Death Metal

" More Rogga Johansson !......More Death Metal done the old way! "

" This guy never ceases to amaze me with the amount of outputs per year...Hopefully he is making a living off music...He deserves it..That's for sure "

No need for a review......You people who dig this kinda stuff..Know what to do !

Revel in Filth !.........Get It!

No comments:

Post a Comment