Tuesday, March 10, 2009

Leukemia - Suck my Heaven (1993)

1. Into The Morgue
2. I Nearly Forgot
3. Uncarved Miseria
4. Wandering
5. Sick Inside
6. You Es of Ey
7. Everything Fall Apart
8. Memorized
9. Different But Same

Origin - Sweden
Style - Death Metal

" Recorded: 1992 at Sunlight Studio...Featuring many members of Sweden's finest bands "

" This one was a little left of normal when it came to Death Metal in 1993....Odd vocals (kinda hardcore yell)..Strange lyrics....But a solid release for the times "

For the Swedish completest...........

Why Wait?......Get It!

1 comment:

  1. Nice!
    Leukemia os now on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Leukemia/145790908844976

    And be prepared for swedish death metal answer to Beach Boys Pet Sounds! Leukemia - Love is soon to be released on VIC records: Read more: http://www.ultimatemetal.com/forum/vic-records/345812-leukemia-news-sacred-flesh.html