Wednesday, March 25, 2009

Candlemass - Death Magic Doom (2009)

1. If I Ever Die
2. Hammer Of Doom
3. The Bleeding Baroness
4. Demon Of The Deep
5. House Of 1000 Voices
6. Dead Angel
7. Clouds Of Dementia
8. My Funeral Dreams

Origin - Sweden
Style - Doom Metal

" New album from the Masters of Doom "

" This is Candlemass !.....What more do you need to know...Crushing Riffs, Inspired vocals from Robert Lowe and the finest leads that Lars "Lasse" Johansson has done in many years "

This is not 'Epicus Doomicus Metalicus'............However...It is Epic Doom Metal !

Into The Unfathomable !............Get It!

No comments:

Post a Comment