Friday, March 13, 2009

Callenish Circle - Flesh Power Dominion (2002)

1. Obey Me
2. For What It's Good For
3. Witness Your Own Oblivion
4. Take Me Along
5. Bleeding
6. Your Final Swansong
7. Suffer My Disbelief
8. They've Chosen
9. ...
10.Pull The Plug (Death Cover)
11. When The Lady Smiles (Golden Earring Cover)

Origin - Netherlands
Style - Melodic Death Metal

" This was the third LP from the now defunct Callenish Circle "

" An assault of gothenberg MDM...Tho from the netherlands. These guys had the At The Gates sound down to a tee....Fast thrashy songs with a tight production and a high screeching vocalist "

" CC were a really good band that went in a more industrial sound later in their career....But if you ever wondered what these guys sound like..This is a good start !

For Fans of In Flames, Dark Tranquillity, At The Gates

Disguised Ignorance !..........Get It!

No comments:

Post a Comment