Monday, January 5, 2009

Evildoer - Terror Audio (2005)

1. Please Lord
2. By The Flag
3. FearDotGov
4. Day Of Torment
5. Gunshell Revenge
6. Right Hand Servant
7. On Bleeding Knees
8. The Deviant
9. Ten Times The Pain
10. Absolute Hate
11. Die now !

Origin - Sweden
Style - Death/Thrash Metal

" Sweden's Evildoer play a style that's very much in line with their countrymen's take on the Thrash and Death Metal genres; that being brutality with a decided focus on melody "

" You'd have to be downright deaf to not recognize the debt owed to The Haunted, At The Gates, Slayer and more. This does not mean they are exact copies...Rather they pay homage to the first couple Haunted records...some Darkane type vocals from Within Y frontman Andreas Solveström round out the onslaught "

" Terror Audio" is technically proficient melodic Thrash with strong lead work, a more than capable vocalist and enough melodic sensibility and songwriting variety to hold one's interest....."

Fans of The Haunted,Dew Scented,At The Gates,Darkane etc. check it out !

King of Fools !.........Get It!

No comments:

Post a Comment