Wednesday, June 10, 2009

Krabathor - Only Our Death Is Welcome...(1992)

1. Royal Crown
2. Psychodelic
3. Eternal
4. Convict to Contempt
5. Before the Carnage
6. Pacifistic Death
7. Preparing Your End
8. Killing My Wrath
9. Worried Childhood
10. Madness of the Dark Shadows

Origin - Czech Republic
Style - Death Metal

" Krabathor is a death metal band from Uherske Hradiste, Czech Republic that was founded by Petr "Christopher" Krystof in 1984. In 1991, a demo was recorded resulting in a deal for two albums with Monitor Productions. The first album was released in 1992 as Only Our Death Is Welcome... "

" Only Our Death starts out with a dark sinister opener...Then your hit with a Death/Thrash bomb... Basically this album is technical Death metal with a touch of thrash...A damn heavy production and equally heavy songs "

" Voice comes at you in deep growls and hellish shouts....Musically: Technical and melodic solo's and a diversity in the tracks makes for an entertaining listen...And while Krabathor would go on to make many terrific records...Its cool to see where they came from at the start..."

History Of Death !........Continues!..
Over There....

No comments:

Post a Comment