Wednesday, May 6, 2009

Vomitory - Carnage Euphoria (2009)

1. The Carnage Rages On
2. Serpents
3. A Lesson In Virulence
4. Ripe Cadavers
5. Rage of Honour
6. The Ravenous Dead
7. Deadlock
8. Rebirth of the Grotesque
9. Possessed
10. Great Deceiver

Origin - Sweden
Style - Death Metal

" Album #7 from the (Karlstadt) Death Metal Machine "

" When you hear a new Vomitory record....Do you know what you are in for?
Fucking Swedish Death Metal cranked up to 10 and blowing your speakers out kinda shit...That's What ! "

" Now these gentleman have been around for two decades..And in that time have put out many a crushing LP....Carnage Euphoria is no different ! Angry,Heavy,Brutal Death Metal with a ball busting production and enough gore and violence to make you want to get out your old Hellraiser Vhs and tear someones soul apart "

" This band has always been consistent....And stayed true to their form again !
With this record and the new Necrophobic.....Enjoy two of Sweden's Finest bands...And buy the goddamn Cd's when they come out !

Through Sepulchral Shadows !........You...Get It!
In Time.........

No comments:

Post a Comment