Monday, December 8, 2008

Seance - Awakening of the Gods (2009)

1. Wasted
2. They
3. Your Time Has Come
4. Invocation
5. Flight of The Wicked
6. Murder
7. Choose Your Eternety
8. Forever Haunted
9. Revel In Death
10. Prisoner 666
11. Burn Me

Origin - Sweden
Style - Death Metal

" Talk about an extended break........16 years and Seance returns with a brand new full length "

" These guys had two full-lengths in the early nineties that were semi-legendary...those records are in my mind 2 of the best in their time....Now on to this new one....When you have members from such luminaries as Witchery,Satanic Slaughter,In Flames Etc.....You would think this would be an ass-kicking record ! "

" And it is !.....Devastating Death/Thrash is what you are gonna get....Full of high speed riffing and Deathly growls and the ripping drums of Micke (aka Mique Flesh).....With this and Kreators new one...2009 will be off to a nice start "

Return Of The Godz !.........Get It !

No comments:

Post a Comment