Saturday, December 6, 2008

Gates of Ishtar - At Dusk And Forever (1998)

1. Wounds
2. The Nightfall
3. At Dusk and Forever
4. Battles to Come
5. The Burning Sky
6. Never Alone Again
7. Always
8. Forever Beach
9. Red Hot (Mötley Crüe cover)

Origin - Sweden
Style - Melodic Death Metal

" This album, released in 1998, wound up being Gate of Ishtar's final LP before they split-up and went on to form The Duskfall "

" Not much of a style change from the earlier releases....Still some killer melodies and even more variation in the album's pacing, Tight production and short but sweet songs make this a must for MDM Fans "

Where the Winds of Darkness Blow!.....Get It!

No comments:

Post a Comment