Monday, April 6, 2009

Paganizer - Scandinavian warmachine (2009)

1. Forever scorned
2. Scandinavian warmachine
3. The flesh
4. Colder
5. Thule in flames
6. Distracting the Gods to enable the slaughter of millions
7. An icon for the damned
8. Crusader
9. Bonesaw bonanza
10. Cold seed burning the world
11. Morbid panzer battalion
12. Onward to die
13. Punishment through defeat
14. The skies bleed napalm
15. Undead warhead
16. World of smoking ruins

Origin - Sweden
Style - Death Metal

" In the world of music...Some bands take 5 years in between records...Rogga Johansson takes 3 months ! Here the 7Th full length already "

" Now anyone that knows Rogga's music...Knows what to expect..Crushing ..Simple old-school sounding Metal Of Death...Whether or not 55 minutes exceeds one's limits ?..Well..I still say I would rather hear 55 min of this record than 95% of all the other releases nowadays "

" Besides there are enough killer riffs contained here to bother the fucking neighbors !...That's for sure. I think I would condense some tracks together and make a more compressed outing next time around....But none the less..Another hammer of Death From Paganizer "

And any record with a song called "Bonesaw Bonanza" is a plus in my book !

Death Till The End !..........Get It!
Right Here.........

No comments:

Post a Comment