Thursday, April 30, 2009

Jungle Rot - What Horrrors Await (2009)

1. Worst Case Scenario
2. The Unstoppable
3. Straitjacket Life
4. State of War
5. Two Faced Disgrace
6. End of an Age
7. Speak the Truth
8. What Horrors Await
9. Nerve Gas Catastrophe
10. Braindead
11. Atrocity
12. Exit Wounds
13. Invincible Force (Destruction cover)
14. Black Candle Mass

Origin - USA

Style - Death Metal

" 6Th full length from the (Kenosha, Wisconsin) War Machine known as Jungle Rot "

" J.R. play exactly the same music on every release.....Mid-paced Heavy Death Metal.....But it is always refreshing to hear...Amongst all the pig squeals,Tech wankery,speed for sake of speed metal & core nonsense....These guys just continue to punish the listener with Old-School Death Metal with Touches of Thrash "

" This album is no different....This album is laced with groove-laden riffs and a clear...Heavy production, That makes you break your neck when cranking it "

This album grinds and churns on with great lyrics, aggression, growling vocals and grinding riffs to rival those who feel the need to beat each other in the race to go faster… long live mid-paced, old school death metal !!

Support bands such as this!.....Go buy this record when it comes out...Keep the underground alive !

War Is Hell !.......Get It!

They have it there....

No comments:

Post a Comment