Monday, April 20, 2009

Demonical - Hellsworn (2009)

1. Baptized In Fire
2. World Serpent
3. Infernal Void
4. Bloodridden
5. Götter Des Nordens
6. Children Of Sin
7. Death Metal Darkness
8. Bow To The Monolith
9. Hellsworn

Origin - Sweden
Style - Death Metal

"Demonical, the Swedish death metal band featuring past and present members from Centinex, Grave, Regurgitate, Interment unleash their 2nd full-length record "

" The follow-up to 2007's "Servants of the Unlight" was recorded at Necromorbus Studios (Watain, Setherial) and was mastered at Black Lounge Studios in late January. What you get here is 35 minutes of death metal attack. If you’re looking for a new sound... This isn’t what you need but if you’re looking for a good Death Metal record to keep you busy for the next week, you’ve come to the right place. Aggressive vocals, powerful drumming and skull crushing riffs have been put together to create a powerful record"

I hear alot of that old Dismember guitar buzz in this one......Fucking Cool....

Unholy Desecration !...........Get I.T.!
Over here....

No comments:

Post a Comment