Saturday, March 13, 2010

Interment - Where Death Will Increase (2010)

1. Intro 
2. Morbid Death
3. Infestering Flesh
4. Cranial Putrefaction
5. Intro
6. Where Death Will Increase
7. Human Dissection
8. A Waste Of Good Suffering
9. Forward To The Unknown
10. The Final Chapter
11. Shall Evil Unfold
12. Enchanting The Weeper
13. In Silent Darkness

Origin - Sweden
Style - Death Metal

" Compilation of all Demo's from this legendary band "

" Kudo's to Morbid Wrath/Necroharmonic records for putting this together !....You get all the demo's remastered and liner notes,photos, all kinds of cool shit "

I don't need to describe this anymore....As all the demo's have appeared on this site anyway.....You know what to do.....GET IT!

Hatred Of The Damned !.......Dont even try !
Death....    Life....

1 comment:

  1. buenisimo death metal ... por ahi me dijeron que era D-beat ni idea.... gracias por el aporte