Saturday, February 27, 2010

Trauma - Archetype of Chaos (2010)

1. Intro ( White Architect)
2. Cortex Deformation
3. A Dying World
4. War Machine
5. The Slime
6. The Truth Murder
7. Tabula Rasa
8. Portrait Of The Lies
9. Destruction Of The Demented World

Origin - Poland
Style - Death Metal

" Album # 7 from Poland's most underrated Death Metal act "

" Trauma has always been one of my favorite polish band's...Putting out such classic's as "Imperfect Like A God' & 'Determination"....Their brand of clinical razor sharp Death Metal never ceases to amaze me...On 'Archetype' things are no different "

" With the tight hyper-blasted drumming, the dense growling vocals and the powerful production from Hertz studios...You cant help but get drawn in to the mayhem contained here. You will not be subjected to any orchestral noodling, and not even one second of clean vocals. The tracks contained are tight,concise,power packed little packages with plenty of crushing riffery and heavy structure. This is a solid enjoyable album, and if you love Death Metal, then this will satisfy your appetite for it very well indeed " 

Recommended for fans of Technical Straight forward Death Metal !

Not Old-School !......Detention !
Sign in.....

1 comment:

  1. This freaking Polish know how to play!!!....very tight stuff indeed