Wednesday, February 10, 2010

Authorize - The Source of Dominion (1991)

1. Intro
2. Silent Nocturnal Symphony 
3. Broken Hypnosis 
4. The Source Of Dominion 
5. Subconscious Nightmare
6. Darkest Age
7. God Of Christianity 
8. Within The Obscurity Of Tormention 
9. Infanticide 
10. Mindless Confusion 
11. Nothingness

Origin - Sweden
Style - Death Metal

" One and only full-length from this old Swedish band...Sorry I dont have the reissue....This is a 320 rip of the original Putrefaction Records copy.....Only 4000 copies made "

" Authorize were a tad more thrash oriented than most of the other Swede Deth bands but still contain the melodies of the genre. After the intro you are hit with the the thrashing riffs and some amient keys in some of the slower parts. Plenty of crushing riffs in there too "

" The production is decent and the tracks quite varied......Is this a classic?.....I say yes...They dont make em like this anymore ! "

Go Ahead !.....Get It!

No comments:

Post a Comment