Monday, September 7, 2009

Undergang - Indhentet af Døden - Demo (2009)

1. Englemagersken
2. Dødshymne
3. Opslugt Af Mørket
4. Evigt Lidende
5. Tvangstanker
6. Forkullede Rester
7. De Dødes Passage (acoustic)
8. Indhentet Af Døden

Origin - Denmark
Style - Death Metal

" Undergang from Copenhagen,Denmark...Unleashes their debut Demo....Limited to 100 copies "

" Undergang plays a brand of Raw....Nasty Death Metal in the Autopsy,Crematory vein. Heavy sludgy guitar riffing...Below gutteral vocals...Awesome bass guitar sound...And an overall Doomy atmosphere..wrapped in a clear but grimy production "

" Just in case you missed this fantastic demo....It will be released on vinyl in the near future on 'Me Saco UnOjo' Records...400-500 copies strictly. I suggest you get out there and find this demo or the vinyl..As this will be a collectors item by this time next year "

Sick...Shit here....Im not kiddin !..One of the best demo's of 2009.....

Caught By Death !.....I Know !

No comments:

Post a Comment