Monday, September 14, 2009

Axis Powers - Born For War (2009)

1. Scream For Jesus
2. Born For War
3. Ashes
4. Trigger
5. Yellow Submarine (The Beatles cover)
6. Twisted Mass of Burnt Decay (Autopsy cover)
7. Superior Stand
8. Land On Fire
9. Fresh Human Flesh
10. Back to the Front
11. Evil Warriors
12. Panzerblitz
13. Tanks of War
14. I Wanne Be Your Dog (The Stooges cover)
15. Kill
16. Evil Warriors
17. Outbreak of the Blitz
18. War
19. Panzerblitz
20. I Wanne Be Your Dog (The Stooges cover)
21. Evil Warriors
22. Sign of Destruction

Origin - Sweden
Style - Death Metal

1-5 is from the Unreleased EP ''Born for War'' (2001)
6 is from the ''Pure Slaughter'' recording session (2005)
7-8 from the ''Tribute to 17'' Split EP (2003)
9-10 from the ''Fresh Human Flesh'' Split EP (2003)
11-14 from the ''Evil Warriors'' EP (2000)
15 from Rehearsal 2001
16-20 from Rehearsal Oct 14th 1998
21-22 from Rehearsal Sep 17th 1997

"Born for war is a compilation of all the material the band did before their fulllengths....Including the un-released 'Born For War' Ep "

" I dig when bands do this kind of thing!......Put all the hard to find splits and Eps and rare shit on one Cd....You are getting the Rawest of Death Metal here...But thats what we are looking for !...Right? "

" Crushing death metal in the Swedish old-school tradition. Think Nihilist, Entombed, Grave, Unleashed, Dismember, etc."

Go on ahead an get it!
They have it....

No comments:

Post a Comment