Monday, September 21, 2009

Hypocrisy - A Taste of Extreme Divinity (2009)

1. Valley Of The Damned
2. Hang Him High
3. Solar Empire
4. Weed Out The Weak
5. No Tomorrow
6. Global Domination
7. Taste The Extreme Divinity
8. Alive
9. The Quest
10. Tamed (Filled With Fear)
11. Sky Is Falling Down

Origin - Sweden
Style - Melodic Death Metal

" A Taste Of Extreme Divinity is the eleventh studio album that will be released on October 23rd in Europe and November 3rd in the U.S, 2009 "

" Got this one a little earlier than expected....Have only heard a few tracks........Its Hypocrisy !...And that is all you need to know "

Hurry Up !.......Get It!

No comments:

Post a Comment