Thursday, October 2, 2008

Deathchain - Death Eternal (2008)

1. Titans of Black Earth
2. Sworn Beneath
3. Awaken Horrors of This Earth
4. Plaguethrone
5. Song of Chaos and the Void
6. The Ancient and the Vile
7. Monolith of Death
8. Spheres of Blasphemy
9. Incantations of Shub-Niggurath

Origin - Finland
Style - Death/Thrash Metal

" 4th full length from the (Kuopio) Finland death/thrash machine"

" Nine tracks of fast,aggresive,blasphemous death/thrash....with a top notch production "

Members of The Duskfall,Demilich and Drummer Kassara lay down the gauntlet !............

Unseen Evil!.........Got It!

No comments:

Post a Comment