Saturday, December 3, 2011

Vicious Art - Demo (2011)

1. Shudder
2. To Adore Silent Men
3. Chaos Confirmed

Origin - Sweden
Style - Death Metal

" How the Hell is everyone doing?......Anyone there?.......Other than a few cracked ribs in a snow boarding accident I'm doing quite good. I was in the mood for a post..So here you go ! "

" I have always dug this band and everything they have put out...So when I saw new demo I was really into it. Sadly to find out this is it for the band and have decided to quit. "

" On this little ditty we get 3 tracks of roaring catchy Death Metal of the highest order...Starting with 'Shudder' a crusher in every way...When hearing this for the first time..I proceeded to start stomping around the man cave like Godzilla. Damn when those vokills come through you know why these guys are professional. All 3 tracks are amazing and well produced and the band is giving it away for free to spread the disease "

Go to their website and buy something or just send this to you're buddies....It Is Killer !

Back In Black !....Sorta?
Go Ahead !.......Get It!


  1. Yes im glad i didnt give up my hope on you haha :) Great to hear from you with some new awesome music dude.

  2. Great news that you are back. For good i hope :)

  3. i love your blog dude. thank you for good music

  4. Hey There. I discovered your blog the use of msn. This is a really well written article.
    I'll be sure to bookmark it and return to read extra of your helpful information. Thank you for the post. I'll definitely comeback.

    You are welcome to my blog: Technology Bangladesh